The Chrysalis Release Party is On!


Chrysalis releases on July 14th! Want to come to the Release Day Party? You Can RSVP here! I'll be bringing up the rear at 7:30PM EST/4:30PM PST with prize winner announcements and other fun (warning: I probably will have been drinking, so...yeah, do what you want with that).

The Authors

Beginning at 1:30PM EST/10:30AM PST, these thirteen amazing authors will be coming online in support of Chrysalis, bringing games, prizes and giveaways of their own. Want to check out the lineup? Check out their names and their recent/upcoming releases, below!

The Giveaways

My Chrysalis Giveaways are all about reader appreciation. Those who reviewed Snapdragon or pre-ordered Chrysalis get a shot at the best prizes. But don't worry--even if I'm new to you, you can enter to win a free copy of Chrysalis. Check out the giveaways page and see below to get a glimpse of the prizes!